top of page

"I See Your Love" Backstory

I was home, playing some chords on the piano, and liked the way it sounded so I recorded it on my iPad. I wanted to compose a song about God's love, so I took out my note book, and started writing some ideas down about how we are surrounded by His love. I introduced the song to my dad, and he enjoyed it. We worked together adding instruments with the MASCHINE Studio. I was blessed to debut my song "I See Your Love" with Kenan Falco playing the guitar at a youth worship night at my church. I accepted another opportunity to perform “I See Your Love” at Vocal Production Studios "Night of Song" event. My performance of "I See Your Love" moved the audience to tears. I am honored God is working through me and the music He inspired to touch hearts. I hope you enjoy the song and sense God’s love around you.  Alivia Sarah

53 views0 comments
bottom of page