top of page

BTS for Teu Espirito

Hello! Welcome back to another blog and I hope everyone is doing well. If you haven't heard the new song cover, you can go to my home page and the video is right there. Here is a little more about Camila so you can get to know her!


My name is Camila. I am 20 years old and am from Brazil. I loved singing since I was a little girl and I love it especially when I'm singing for Jesus. It is a wonderful thing. One of my favorite Bible verses are "And patience is experience, and experience is hope" - Romans 5:4. I also do want to thank you for the opportunity to sing with you, God Bless. ☺️🙌


It was just one ordinary day and Camila messaged me asking if I wanted to do a duet with her. I was very excited that God had given me a great opportunity to sing with her. She asked if I could do the English part and told me she would do the Portuguese. We did some planning and made it work. After I mixed and mastered the song, I made a lyric video to it. (on the home page of my website and YouTube)


Thanks for tuning in and God Bless!




18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page